Open to the Public
218-751-9215
Bemidji, MN
Bemidji Golf Photo
2017-2018 Board of Directors
VIEW PAST PRESIDENTS

Bob Brink brinkb99@gmail.com 1 yr
Kevin Geerdes President
kevin.geerdes@agcountry.com
1 yr
Andy Haskell Secretary/Treasurer
andy.haskell@bankforward.com
1 yr
Trey Bowman Vice-President
treyb62@gmail.com
2 yrs
Bob Seado bseado@msn.com 2 yrs
Seth Knudson sknudson@bemidji.k12.mn.us 2 yrs
Pam Johnson ssponte@paulbunyan.net 3 yrs
Bruce Younggren bryoung@paulbunyan.net 3 yrs
Susan Tesch drtesch@paulbunyan.net 3 yrs