Open to the Public
218-751-9215
Bemidji, MN
Bemidji Golf Photo
2016-2017 Board of Directors
VIEW PAST PRESIDENTS

Mark Frosaker President/Finance Committee
frosaker@paulbunyan.net
1 yr
Gary Rients Secretary/Treasurer/Green & Finance Committee
grients@paulbunyan.net
1 yr
Gary Johnson Marketing & House Committee
garyajohnson3008@gmail.com
1 yr
Bob Brink Green/Pro Shop Committee
brinkb99@gmail.com
2 yrs
Kevin Geerdes Vice-President/House Committee
kevin.geerdes@agcountry.com
2 yrs
Andy Haskell Finance Committee
andy.haskell@bankforward.com
2 yrs
Trey Bowman House Committee
treyb62@gmail.com
3 yrs
Bob Seado Pro Shop Committee
bseado@msn.com
3 yrs
Seth Knudson Green/Pro Shop Committee
sknudson@bemidji.k12.mn.us
3 yrs