Open to the Public
218-751-9215
Bemidji, MN
Bemidji Golf Photo
2018 Event Results Results Archive

September
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Triple Event Results
Thu Sep 13, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Sep 10, 2018 Ladies Results
Thu Sep 6, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Sep 4, 2018 Tuesday Results
August
Thu Aug 30, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Aug 28, 2018 Tournament of Champions Results
Tue Aug 28, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Aug 27, 2018 Ladies Results
Thu Aug 23, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Aug 21, 2018 Tuesday Results
Sun Aug 19, 2018 Club Tournament Results
Thu Aug 16, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Aug 14, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Aug 13, 2018 Ladies Results
Thu Aug 9, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Aug 7, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Aug 6, 2018 Ladies Results
Thu Aug 2, 2018 Thursday Results
July
Tue Jul 31, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Jul 30, 2018 Ladies Results
Thu Jul 19, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Jul 17, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Jul 16, 2018 Ladies Results
Thu Jul 12, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Jul 10, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Jul 9, 2018 Ladies Results
Thu Jul 5, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Jul 3, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Jul 2, 2018 Ladies Results
June
Thu Jun 28, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Jun 26, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Jun 25, 2018 Ladies Results
Sun Jun 24, 2018 Member Classic Results
Thu Jun 21, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Jun 19, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Jun 18, 2018 Ladies Results
Thu Jun 14, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Jun 12, 2018 Tuesday Results
Thu Jun 7, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue Jun 5, 2018 Tuesday Results
Mon Jun 4, 2018 Ladies Results
May
Thu May 31, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue May 29, 2018 Tuesday Results
Thu May 24, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue May 22, 2018 Tuesday Results
Sat May 19, 2018 Spring Mixer Results
Thu May 17, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue May 15, 2018 Tuesday Results
Thu May 10, 2018 Opening Stag Results
Thu May 3, 2018 Thursday Results
Tue May 1, 2018 Tuesday Results