Bemidji Town & Country Club Online Newsletter - 8/26/15

Congratulations to the 2015 - 91st Birchmont
Tournament Champions!!

Men's Division ChampionNick Shaefer Grand Forks, ND
Women's Division ChampionKatie Sheetz Grand Rapids, MN
Junior Division ChampionRyan Paskey Detroit Lakes, MN
Executive Division ChampionMatt Mayer St. Michael, MN
Senior Men's Division ChampionCurt Howard Sapulpa, OK
Master's Division ChampionGlen Hasselberg Staples, MN

A BIG thank you to the members of the 2015 Birchmont Committee as well as all of those who volunteered their time to help during the 91st Birchmont Golf Tournament! Your continued support and dedication to this club is greatly appreciated! We would not have been able to do it without you! Thank you again for volunteering your time to ensure the 91st Birchmont Golf Tournament was a huge success this year!

2015 Birchmont Committee
Sylvia Wildgen  -  Russ Moen  -  Scott Hinners

91st Birchmont Committee Volunteers
Sylvia Wildgen  -  Marilyn Miller  -  Bryan Grand
Seth Knudson  -  Bryan Westerman  -  Bill Enghauser
DuWayne Anderson  -  Gary Rients  -  Pam Johnson
Trish Quistgaard  -  Rose Fagerstrom  -  Tiffany Paine
Jean Baer  -  Jenna Palmiscno  -  Travis Haskell
Larry Schuette  -  Paul Rowe  -  Alyssa Konecne
Gary Johnson  -  Tom Conzemius  -  Kirk Henrickson  -  Paul Grovum

We also wanted to give a HUGE thank you to all of the volunteers who helped out by donating their time during the Birchmont as well as local business sponsors!

91st Birchmont Tournament Sponsors
Super 8 Motel
Lazy Jack's Bar & Grill
Slim's Bar & Grill
Tutto Bene's
Rodger's and Garbow, PLLC
Giovanni's Pizza
Holiday Inn & Express

Thank you from the Bemidji Town & Country Club and the North Shore Grille!

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram